DICE partners with XOYO for Skream Residency

XOYO have just launched a huge 12 week residency with Skream with DICE being the exclusive launch ticketing partner.

From 10th January, Skream will be joined by the likes of Robert Hood, Route 94, DJ EZ, Eats Everything and loads more for some amazing winter Saturdays.

Of the deal, Phil Hutcheon of DICE says “We love Skream and what Andy and his team at XOYO have created is absolutely amazing and they’re the perfect partner for DICE. We want to support the best gigs in London and XOYO have massively delivered here. 12 weeks of killer nights.”

DICE is 100% mobile and has tickets to the best gigs in London with No Booking Fees. Find out more at www.dice.fm

Tickets will be exclusive through DICE at £13.50 with No Booking Fees

Saturday 10th January

SKREAM – all night long, Room 2: ARTWORK – all night long

Saturday 17th January

SKREAM + ROBERT HOOD + MARK BROOM, Room 2: EVAN BAGGS

Saturday 24th January

SKREAM + ROUTE 94 + JASPER JAMES,Room 2: HRDVISION

Saturday 31st January

SKREAM + DJ EZ + SLIMZEE + WOOKIE + HEARTLESS CREW + MC VIPER, Room 2: HIJAK PRESENTS

Saturday 7th February

SKREAM + EATS EVERYTHING, Room 2: DAN BEAUMONT

Saturday 14th February

SKREAM + DIMITRI FROM PARIS + HORSE MEAT DISCO +MIDNIGHT MAGIC, Room 2: HOMOELECTRIC

Saturday 21st February

SKREAM PRESENTS: 2001-2005

Saturday 28th February

SKREAM + SOUL CLAP, Room 2: HARRI & JASPER JAMES

Saturday 7th March

SKREAM + TANIA VULCANO + ASADINHO, Room 2: DIGITARIA

Saturday 14th March

SKREAM + DERRICK CARTER + ARTWORK, Room 2: TOM DEMAC

Saturday 21st March

SKREAM + ROY DAVIS JR + PATRICK TOPPING

Saturday 28th March

SKREAM – all night long, Room 2: HIJAK PRESENTS

Address: 32-37 Cowper Street, EC2A 4AP

Time: 9pm - 4am

Web: http://www.07448323104.com/